Testimonial Star Rating - 1957321
by Matt Noble - 3/28/2021
Good time for a group. We had 7mins to spare...
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1949932
by Chris Wetzler - 3/21/2021
Very fun, thanks for a great time!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1924370
by Storm Fuller - 3/7/2021
My husband and I had a fantastic experience here. It was our first time doing an escape room and we absolutely loved it! We are from out of town, but if we are ever in the area again, we are 100% going to come here again.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1896692
by Gregory Minger - 2/15/2021
Really friendly staff and excellent time for the family. The kids figured out more than the adults! Highly recommend this unique opportunity to use your brain as a team.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1884832
by Chelsea Lesones - 2/6/2021
Gabby was awesome and friendly! We did the Shrunk room. Got out with only 4 minutes left.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1833691
by Benjamin Dial - 12/20/2020
Incredible rooms! Super fun and challenging!! Great for groups or even challenge it by yourself!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1773825
by Jeff Campbell - 11/10/2020
Fun and exciting place to enjoy with family and friends. Great place for team building exercises, or competitive play
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1764670
by Sam Wilson - 11/6/2020
Tough puzzles, fun times
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1718620
by Darin Bowling - 10/4/2020
Our group had a lot of fun. Will definitely go back again!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1716763
by Cyndi Merrill - 10/1/2020
Great fun for a small group or family. It will get your brain working!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1683379
by Maxwell Corey - 9/19/2020
Very fun! This was my first time and I did the Al Capone escape room. It was a great experience. I highly enjoyed finding all the clues and secrets. Definitely a great game to play with you and all of your friends. I will be going again to try all the other rooms. Highly recommend!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1673813
by Eric Lytle - 9/12/2020
So much fun! Will be back for sure.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1661044
by Don Gardner - 8/30/2020
Loved it had the best time
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1650011
by Lee Rabe - 8/16/2020
We were driving through the area and looking for a quick car break. We found this escape via google maps and decided to try it. We did the popular "We got Shrunk" room as a team of 2 adults and 2 kids (age 9 &12). It was great! The puzzles had to be solved in a sequential order. The tasks were not too hard to be discouraging but to too easy. There were tasks that all members and ages could easily participate in. Our fantastic and very enthusiastic room guide Gabby was attentive, encouraging and positive. We would recommend going!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1577008
by Matthew C. - 6/5/2020
I understand that not everyone may be comfortable going out for an escape room game right now, but remote playing option has made it possible to enjoy this hobby in a safe environment. No chance of contracting the virus, and no need to leave the house! (Or wear pants!) Well, make sure you lower body is well obscured should you choose to omit essential clothing below the torso. Anyhoo~ Here's my review for remote escape room "SHAGADELIC SUPER SPY"... A really quick summary of the basic premise: Find the hidden missile in the spy's pad before its launch On a scale of 1-5, how much would I recommend this room: 4 (5 being an absolute need to tell everyone!) On a scale of 1-5, how memorable was this room: 3.5 (5 being I will remember it forever till I die!) Some special/random features I must inform other Yelpers: - Full of gen 1 (ie locks) puzzles to solve, SO MANY!! - Would not recommend a team of JUST beginners - Should have at least 1 member familiar at solving puzzles - Otherwise, great the family, kids, everyone - It's partially Austin Powers inspired, minus the naughtiness - The staff is so super sweet, they feel like a family Happy escaping! And stay informed, healthy, and safe, everyone! Oh, should you have more questions about anything escape room, feel free to contact me! I am happy to connect with anyone else who is also into this extremely addicting pastime.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1560863
by Julian Roque - 5/31/2020
Just finished playing the remote Shagadelic Super Spy escape room. Being from California wasn't a huge time difference and worked for our schedule. You use Zoom to play the escape room and see using the game master's point of view. The game master is in the room and follows your instructions. Our game master Alyse was patient, helpful, and professional. We escaped with 0:09 to spare! The puzzles were just difficult enough to get you thinking about how they connected. We used two hints towards the end, which the game master explained well. The room itself was laid out extremely well and fit the theme perfectly. It was a great experience overall and I would recommend it to anyone who wants the escape room experience at home.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1560800
by Julian Roque - 5/31/2020
Just finished playing the remote Shagadelic Super Spy escape room. Being from California wasn't a huge time difference and worked for our schedule. You use Zoom to play the escape room. Our game master was patient, helpful, and professional (once we get her name we'll personally thank her). We escaped with 0:09 to spare! The puzzles were just difficult enough to get you thinking about how they connected. We used two hints towards the end, which the game master explained well. The room itself was laid out extremely well and fit the theme perfectly. It was a great experience overall and I would recommend it to anyone who wants the escape room experience at home.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1557280
by Lydia Jones - 5/28/2020
Wow! Could not recommend this enough! I did the online version of one of their rooms with about four other people, and it was so much fun! They did a great job of converting a live escape room experience into something playable online, while still keeping it really challenging. If you're looking for a great group activity, I would definitely recommend this
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1555850
by Cate Reem - 5/26/2020
I’ve done a room in person there before, but I just did one of their online rooms and it was awesome. Our GM Alyse was fantastic and did a really great job. I thought the puzzles were a perfect difficulty level, especially for an online setting. They certainly weren’t simple, but it was easy enough for one of us to write down some notes on scratch paper and work on solving a puzzle while other players investigated other areas of the room. They adapted the room really nicely for virtual play. Highly recommend this if you’re looking for something to do during quarantine, whether in the room with your family or remotely with friends (from anywhere!). And let’s be real, we’re all looking for something to do right now.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1555851
by Lily Holmes - 5/26/2020
We tried the remote zoom call room and it was a blast! The puzzles were interesting and challenging, but not so difficult that we couldn't get out in time. Definitely a good idea for something to do with friends when you can't meet in person.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1549523
by Emily Steffen - 5/19/2020
What a great, interactive experience! Game master was awesome. It was fun to work together to escape. Thanks for putting together this opportunity to be together, almost forgot it was virtual!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1464557
by Rebi Roos - 3/12/2020
I'll experienced two escape room experiences here, and I've had an absolute blast both times. There is plenty for people of different skill levels to do in the rooms I've experienced, but they were difficult enough to be a real challenge for my group. Also, I think these guys do the best job in Peoria of the "ceremony" of winning or losing the escape room before and after. Technology is a little behind (i.e. walkie talkies) but that didn't seem to detract much from our experience. Also I was allowed to keep my phone in the room with me, which was appreciated. Not that I'd need to use it, but there's always the worry of a family emergency or something!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1462835
by Daniel Pfeiffer - 3/11/2020
A couple years ago, my wife and I wanted to try an escape room and gave their Crime Scene room a try—we were instantly hooked. The experience was immersive and the puzzles were the perfect mix of challenging and fun. Since then, we’ve challenged escape rooms throughout Illinois (including every room at Escape 60). We will always consider Escape 60 our “home escape room.” Every room at Escape 60 is high quality and contains unique experiences, puzzles, and stories that you can only find at Escape 60. The rooms are great for couples, double dates, and groups. Beyond the rooms, the game masters are exceptional (shout out to Alyse who we’ve had a few times) and the owners are great. We’re looking forward to the next room!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1438860
by Brittany R. - 2/21/2020
We have only been once but we will definitely be going back. The creativity of the room we went into was awesome. The creators tricked us at first because the clues seemed easy. But then we hit one clue that had us questioning everything in the room. They have several room options and my two year old daughter was able to go in with us. The staff was friendly and informative. The only recommendation I could make is a better count down system. One where kids can't mess around with it and pause it. We love escape rooms!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1421670
by Brent Cone - 2/9/2020
Very friendly staff...Nice setup. Definitely will go again!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1410589
by Theresa McHenry - 2/1/2020
Great fun, friendly environment. A great place to polish your team working skills or just get to know your friends better. Can't wait to go again!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1379867
by Chris Robinson - 1/11/2020
A great escape room
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629825
by Abundant Life Housecalls - 1/3/2020
Steve and Michelle are amazing! The Help! I got shrunk room is the best room ever!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1283468
by Logan Coy - 11/19/2019
Very fun escape room to go to with friends. Employees are very friendly and place is very nice.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1272610
by Marissa Lang - 11/13/2019
The staff is friendly and the escape room was challenging but not too hard and we escaped!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1261216
by marts music - 11/5/2019
First the staff greeted us with a warm welcome, once we had signed in they took us to the room, after explaining the situation we were left to escape!. We got the first clue and off we went, when we got into the way of doing things we got better at doing it, lots of fun and head scratching, we all worked as a team, but unfortunately we didn't manage to escape. We will be back to get a better result next time. Many thanks Escape 60.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1242808
by Jason Ripper - 10/17/2019
We've gone to 14 other escape rooms, and this one ranks high on my list. Thematically, it was very good. The puzzles we're good. 2nd best room I've ever been to.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1227131
by Patrick Carr - 10/14/2019
Great staff, what a fun room. Totally worth it, I would recommend doing this. Only takes less than 2 hr
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1224919
by Taylor D - 10/11/2019
We just tried the third room (crime scene) since that’s the only one we haven’t done, and it was AMAZING!! The game masters made it SO fun and the puzzles were challenging, but not ridiculously hard or unintuitive. It looks like they’re making space for two new rooms and we can’t wait to come back for more!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1199126
by Misty Tunyuck - 9/28/2019
What an amazing experience at Escape 60!! Nothing but fun from start to finish and a great team building exercise. We will back again for another room!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1189021
by Kristina Henneise - 9/22/2019
Great time!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1173963
by Chakenda Carter - 9/12/2019
This place is Awesome! My group and I had an amazing time! Thanks Michelle for your hospitality!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1170001
by Gabriella Graham - 9/10/2019
My husband & I originally went in by ourselves just to have a little fun but were added with another group. At first we were kind of bummed but once we actually started working together in the room it was a total blast & I don't think we would have escaped without the other members of the group! We had so much fun as a group and I HIGHLY recommend coming and checking this place out!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1161068
by Nathan Graham - 9/2/2019
My wife and I came here for a date night and we had a awesome time! Coming here was a spur of the moment and we had a blast. We did the crime scene room and just barely made it out within our one hour time frame. We had about 7 minutes to spare. You can tell they put in a lot of work into these rooms and the game master we had (Gus I believe) was really into it. He mentioned before the game that he is a huge fanatic of escape rooms! I definitely be coming back to try the other rooms.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1148965
by Môrgan Prestage Weir - 8/20/2019
So much fun, definitely challenging, but we still managed to escape! Decent price too. I definitely recommend
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1065600
by J Sib - 6/17/2019
It was fun. Puzzles were pretty good. People were friendly.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1064908
by Gaynett Hoskins - 6/16/2019
We did the shagadelic room. Super fun and adventurous! I loved it! Im going back to do the crime scene themed room
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1064909
by Cameron Lewis - 6/16/2019
The rooms were fun and the staff were very friendly!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1053527
by Vandana Suresh - 6/3/2019
This was a truly awesome experience for my family and friends as this was our first time doing an escape room. While in the room for an hour, you don’t think about anything else but solving the problem. The game master we had helping us was also wonderful. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a good time. We are definitely going again very soon. They are also adding new rooms so looking forward to those as well!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1043206
by George Miller - 5/26/2019
Nicely decorated rooms, original story/theme. Nikki(sp?), our gamemaster, was an absolute joy. She may have been more enthusiastic about our experience than we were, and we were pumped.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1036176
by samuel hendricks - 5/19/2019
Fun times!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1028231
by George Colburn - 5/10/2019
Great time
Go to Testimonial on Google
Awesome!
Testimonial Star Rating - 1401457
by 917ceecee - 4/27/2019
We did the crime scene escape room and it was so much fun. Absolutely challenging and made me think in ways that I didn’t realize I would need to! Would definitely go back and try another escape room! Or maybe try to finish the crime scene!
Go to Testimonial on TripAdvisor
Testimonial Star Rating - 977651
by Phil R. - 3/31/2019
We had a blast with our two groups. Both cleared their rooms with time to spare. Rooms were challenging and we'll designed with a few surprises.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 980306
by Isaac Deiters - 3/31/2019
This was the best experience I have had with a escape room the Jacob helped us and was amazing he was very nice and helpful they gave us tip and helped us with hints we escaped and had a great time highly recommend the crime scene very fun more fun with more people
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 960267
by Kara B - 3/19/2019
Loved the experience. Rules and requirements were clearly explained. Room was challenging and exciting to work through as a group. I look forward to trying out their other rooms.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 957576
by Ryan Tran - 3/17/2019
This one was really fun and impressive as how creative the people were!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 950628
by Becky Dunker - 3/9/2019
Fun time for the whole family - we had ages 11-20 and parents along - we escaped and had a great time!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 943308
by Emily M. - 3/2/2019
It was so much fun doing the crime scene escape room!! I would definitely recommend coming here because it is fun and a great time to hang out with friends and family.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 938298
by Gail Belless - 2/26/2019
So much fun!!!! We had a BLAST! Everything was set and ready for us as soon as we walked through the door. Jacob was great making sure we understood everything. The 'Crime Scene' escape room was PERFECT! We cannot wait to go back and try the other rooms. We will be asking for Jacob.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 925166
by Amy Bennington - 2/11/2019
Tons of fun!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
We will definitely be back again! :)
Testimonial Star Rating - 904905
by Darby Carter - 1/20/2019
I love this place it is always a great time! We absolutely loved our host Gaby, she is an absolute delight! She has such get energy and a bubbly personality, she really made the experience a blast! I highly recommend to anyone looking for a fun evening! Testimonial written by Darby Carter on this site.
Go to Testimonial on escape60reviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 902297
by Tammi - 1/17/2019
WOW....We had so much fun! Our kids came home and we were looking for something fun to do as a family and we certainly hit the nail on the head with this one...almost sounds like a crime scene, right? We'll definitely be coming back!! Testimonial written by Tammi on this site.
Go to Testimonial on escape60reviews.com
Heart pounding excitement!
Testimonial Star Rating - 899266
by Kenzie - 1/13/2019
Crime scene was a blast! Heart pounding excitement! Can’t wait to return! Testimonial written by Kenzie on this site.
Go to Testimonial on escape60reviews.com
Lots of Fun!
Testimonial Star Rating - 899248
by Danessa - 1/13/2019
Great experience! The customer service is awesome and the room was very well put together. I can’t wait to go back and try the other rooms. Thank you!! Testimonial written by Danessa on this site.
Go to Testimonial on escape60reviews.com
Great Puzzles!
Testimonial Star Rating - 899241
by Abby - 1/13/2019
This is definitely a must try in Peoria!! Testimonial written by Abby on this site.
Go to Testimonial on escape60reviews.com
MUST TRY!!
Testimonial Star Rating - 899238
by Michelle Dunn - 1/13/2019
We had a blast.... and escaped! What a great experience!!! Testimonial written by Michelle Dunn on this site.
Go to Testimonial on escape60reviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 899858
by Cliff Q. - 1/13/2019
Crime scene was a blast! Great experience from start to finish. Can't wait to go back and do the other rooms. Highly recommendable!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 895032
by Becky Sommer - 1/7/2019
First visit on Sunday. Won't be the last!! It was an absolute BLAST!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 895031
by Leslie Grampp - 1/5/2019
Enjoyed our 1st Escape Room experience at Escape 60. Staff was wonderful and the room was well thought out. Appreciated the online info that rated rooms by age so we could pick one to do with our family.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 894010
by John Grampp - 1/5/2019
Had a great time!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 883629
by Sarah Roberts - 12/23/2018
So much fun!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 877985
by Melissa Edwards - 12/15/2018
We had a team building event for Norwood School here & to say it was fun, exciting and brought out everyone’s unique talents is an understatement. Showed me a whole new side to the great group of people I work with. Our host Steve was awesome & totally made us feel like we were solving a crime. Total blast & look forward to going again!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 877986
by Brad Owen - 12/15/2018
We had a great experience! The "going viral" room was creative and challenging!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 868555
by Gauri Kulkarni - 12/10/2018
If you’re looking for something fun to do in Peoria, look no further!!! We had a wonderful experience here!! The staff was very friendly, and my daughter and her friends loved every minute!! I’m definitely going back with my friends!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Great Times!
Testimonial Star Rating - 862513
by Erica - 12/2/2018
What a great time! This was my first time in any escape room and it was fun. Thanks to the staff for helping us with clues. Testimonial written by Erica on this site.
Go to Testimonial on escape60reviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 861408
by Mike Vacca - 12/1/2018
We went for a team building afternoon and we had a great time.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 857606
by Hannah P. - 11/25/2018
Five stars are not enough for this escape room! I've done several escape rooms in bigger cities and consider myself a bit of a snob. Escape 60 is the best in Peoria by far, and one of the best I've ever done! We did the Crime Scene room and had a blast. The puzzles were clever, well thought out, and unique, and our game master Jacob was charismatic and helpful without giving anything away. This company has found the perfect balance of difficulty, logic, and fun. We already have our next room booked!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 846821
by Allison Schumacher - 11/11/2018
We had a great time at Escape60! Hayes was our host. He was energetic, and clearly loved his job. His interactions with us helped immerse us into the game and made it that much more fun. We had a large group of 8 people, (and we saved the world!!) We will come again!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 834583
by Jill M. - 10/25/2018
Awesome ... Fun entertainment! The escape room was amazing. We would highly recommend this activity if you're trying to find something different!! Very clean, well organized! Stephanie was amazing and such a great coach! P.S. we'll be back!!!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 830075
by Tanglewild - 10/22/2018
We took my son and some of his friends for his 13th birthday. We ranged in age from 10-36 and everyone had a great time. We were able to escape just before the time ran out. The clues were fun to figure out. If you get stuck they will give you a hint. We did the crime scene, and we are looking forward to going back sometime to try the other rooms.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 821390
by Anne McNutt - 10/13/2018
We had a great time in the Shagadelic Spy Room for a birthday party! All the girls had fun working together and We escaped. The employees were great and helped to make it a wonderful experience for all. We will be back!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 815865
by Dana Anderson - 10/8/2018
We had a great time. We ranged in age from 10-36, and everyone loved it. We will definitely go back and try the other rooms.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 805708
by Eric Riggans - 9/26/2018
Had a blast. First escape room, but not the last!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 799682
by Tammy Lis - 9/19/2018
Awesome experience. You can tell the staff put lots of thought into the experience.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 792270
by Betty Culp - 9/9/2018
Love this place had a blast
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 742490
by Gerald Ailshie - 8/14/2018
My team of 8 from Caterpillar had a team-building event here and it was amazing! The production value is great and you really feel immersed in the experience. About the experience: just when you think you are on the right track there is SO much more... we were really surprised by the detail and time put into the room. 2 days later we are still talking about it! The staff was very professional, friendly, and accommodating... wonderful game masters! I highly recommend for businesses, families, or a night out!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 776437
by Linda pruitt - 8/13/2018
Had such a fun time at this escape room. We went as a group of 8 there was enough puzzles to keep us all engaged. Easy to find plenty of parking . Lots of thinking and laughs. I would definitely go again.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Great Escape - Going Viral
Testimonial Star Rating - 988931
by WashULady - 7/14/2018
My family and I really enjoyed this escape room! We have been to many across the country and this was one of our favorites. The staff is very polite, invested in their players, and have a true passion for their jobs. We completed the ”Going Viral” room, which was well prepared and had fun, engaging puzzles and props. We highly recommend this place and will coming back to try out the other rooms.
Go to Testimonial on TripAdvisor
Testimonial Star Rating - 705712
by Danny Crow - 7/7/2018
Fun, fun, fun!!!! Awesome set-up and the employees were nice, energetic, and helped to make the experience very enjoyable. Highly recommend!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 705349
by Sarah Liebreich - 7/7/2018
Such a great experience! The room was great and the staff were even better. Best escape room in the area.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 710454
by Carrie M - 7/6/2018
Such a lot of fun! Lots of different and creative clues and the people that guided us through the room and talked to us afterwards were so nice and excited that we had completed it! We will definitely be back and suggesting this to all of our friends!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 711828
by Kristin Junge - 7/5/2018
My family and I really enjoyed this escape room! We have been to many across the country and this was one of our favorites. The staff is very polite, invested in their players, and have a true passion for their jobs. We completed the ”Going Viral” room, which was well prepared and had fun, engaging puzzles and props. We highly recommend this place and will coming back to try out the other rooms.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 697974
by Marilyn Gregg - 7/1/2018
It was hard but fun employees are very friendly ?
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 712957
by David Junge - 6/27/2018
My family and I were lucky enough to come back for a beta test of a new crime scene room. It was so much fun! The family that owns the escape room, Michelle, Steve, and the rest of their family, are excellent game makers and game masters. I would HIGHLY recommend checking these escape rooms out. We have been to many escape rooms across the country and we can confidently say this is one of our favorites!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 690579
by Kayla Layla Glover - 6/24/2018
We had so much fun and will definitely be back soon!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 677194
by Tammy Sullivan Munoz - 6/9/2018
Was our first time and it was great.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 760001
by Brandi Ryan Pierce - 6/8/2018
We are visiting the area for my husband’s work trip and our 10 year old son has been wanting to do an escape room. We have a 5 and 3 year old also and...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 671087
by Brandi Pierce - 6/7/2018
We are visiting the area for my husband’s work trip and our 10 year old son has been wanting to do an escape room. We have a 5 and 3 year old also and no one to watch them while we are here so we called around to see who would let us bring them along. And escape 60 said to bring them! We went on a Thursday and had a room to ourselves. We did Going Viral and the room/props were very realistic, the clues were clever, the owners were awesome, and we are officially hooked! I wouldn’t recommended bringing your young kids if at all avoidable but I am very grateful they let us so we could give it a try! Highly recommend!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 667639
by Christian Sapp - 6/1/2018
Oh my gosh it was so much fun, super challenging, and the employee was hilarious and made the experience even better!!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 667640
by Heather Sapp - 6/1/2018
So much fun! The was an exhilarating hour with friends. The experience is well worth it.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 667641
by Sharon Robinson - 5/27/2018
This was our first experience in an escape room. We went as a family and had an awesome time. We will definitely go back to do the other rooms.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 657954
by Sharon Robinson - 5/27/2018
This was our first experience in an escape room. We went as a family. We had a fantastic time! There was a lot of laughter from us and I'm sure the people who were running it. :) The room was set up great. We will definitely go back and do the other rooms.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 667642
by Ronald N Barbara Sutter - 5/26/2018
So much fun.......we will definitely go again! Details were great!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 657318
by Harsh Shah - 5/26/2018
We had a company team bonding activity for 18 people here. The group was split into two teams. The Going Viral room was quite challenging and a fun experience. Tons of clues and great use of props. Definitely will go again with friends! Awesome addition to Peoria!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 679010
by Xavier Holford - 5/25/2018
My friends and I had an awesome time here today. Though the puzzles were challenging, they were well designed and I felt immersed in the experience. I would definitely recommend and I plan on coming again soon.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 677197
by Nicholas Beno - 5/21/2018
Much fun, many excitements. Groovy.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 667644
by Paul Purcell - 5/13/2018
Great experience ,awesome puzzles all around fun good thing to do as a family or with friends highly recommended a must do in the peoria area !
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 645326
by Paul P. - 5/13/2018
This was our first escape room challenge ,and it was in a word awesome! We have a family of 5 and it took us 59 min to get out but we made it . if your looking for something fun to do as a family this is it well worth the price and an excellent team building exercise. I would recommend this to anyone looking for something to do with your family it was fun fun fun we will defiantly be back to try our hand at the other rooms they have to offer !! Two thumbs way up !!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 644392
by Bridget C - 5/11/2018
We had a great time! There's enough puzzles to keep you busy the whole time, make sure you bring your friends!! We've been to a few escape rooms, this one was well made, fun and immersive. We will definitely be back!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 644476
by Bridget C. - 5/11/2018
Very well made! Lots of fun & immersive. Enough puzzles to keep you busy the whole time, make sure to bring your friends!! We'll definitely be back for more!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 644025
by Euan Price - 5/10/2018
Wow what a wonderful time to spend with my pals. This was a super fun experience that everyone should participate in!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 644026
by Maria Al-Khenaizi - 5/10/2018
Wow had such a great time! Would definitely go back again!!!!! Definitely a great time to spend with friends.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 667645
by Mike Leafpile n'Bonfires Whittle - 5/6/2018
Excellent clues and use of props. Owners were extremely friendly. Great all around experience!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 639878
by Dana Baldwin - 5/6/2018
So much FUN! Great space, Great owners!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 638799
by Lisa Strickland - 5/3/2018
What a blast! I have gone through the first two rooms and they are very well done. The clues work well and really make you think. it was great fun as the energy built and time started to run out. The owners and game masters are top notch.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 667648
by Crystal Cuevas Jones - 4/24/2018
These rooms are great!!! I highly recommend them!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 629341
by Rhonda Sours - 4/22/2018
This is a adventure for family, friends, co workers and a fun team building event. I had so much fun! Looking for something fun to do in Peoria , IL. Escape 60 is a must!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 631100
by Kaci Osborne - 4/21/2018
We had a blast at Escape 60! Amazing quality and a ton of fun! We had a group of 6 and we had plenty of room and each of us had plenty to look for. I can't wait to try another room!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 627729
by Kevin M. - 4/20/2018
This place is a blast, lots of fun can't wait to do more, the rooms are great, well built and designed, you have to experience this.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 625670
by lori mabee - 4/18/2018
OMG!!!! What a great time..Lots of fun!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 625669
by Deb Block - 4/18/2018
Great fun. Everyone should do it!!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 627475
by Kevin Mileur - 4/14/2018
This place is a blast, you need to come in and join in on the fun. Great people running the show and the rooms are awesome
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 613539
by Mimi P. - 4/5/2018
Escape 60 is the best!! I've been to a couple escape rooms and these have been my favorite. The owners are super nice. The rooms have good production quality and really immerse you in the experience. It's a lot of fun with groups or even with just one other person. Escape 60 is a great place to go for a fun time. I'm definitely recommending this place to all my friends.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 667651
by Rhonda Zelmer Sours - 3/29/2018
Went with my co workers. 2 who had experience with "Escape Rooms" and 4 of us who didn't. I won't leave any clues. But o my goodness. What a Rush!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 613638
by Mimi P. - 3/20/2018
Escape 60 is the best!! I've been to a couple escape rooms and these have been my favorite. The owners are super nice. The rooms have good production quality and really immerse you in the experience. It's a lot of fun with groups or even with just one other person. Escape 60 is a great place to go for a fun time. I'm definitely recommending this place to all my friends.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 667652
by Liz Pollack - 3/6/2018
This is awesome! What a great addition to Peoria!!! Thanks Michelle and Steve!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 803251
by Troy VandeSchraaf
Crime Scene didn’t disappoint. Very fun and challenging puzzles! Will be back again for a different room.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Star Rating - 5 by 44 raters [Show +]
Star Rating - 4 by 6 raters [Show +]